Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Delores Tedeschi                  Matthew Bayne
Principal                                           Assistant Principal 
dtedeschi@bcps.org                  mbayne2@bcps.org

Front Office Staff

Diana Sell                                        Ines Santiago
Administrative Secretary      Office Secretary
dsell@bcps.org                             isantiago@bcps.org

Grade Level Teaching Staff 

Dawn DeHart                               Cynthia Ellinger                              Sara Kotansky
Pre-K Teacher                              Kindergarten Teacher                 Kindergarten Teacher
ddehart@bcps.org                     cellinger@bcps.org                       skotanksy@bcps.org

Lauren Sergi                                  Lori Williams       
1st Grade Teacher                     1st Grade Teacher
lsergi2@bcps.org                        lwilliams4@bcps.org

Meaghan Cusick                          Diane Jones                                      Cortney Lane
2nd Grade Teacher                     2nd Grade Teacher                       2nd Grade Teacher
mcusick@bcps.org                      djones27@bcps.org                      clane3@bcps.org

Samantha Brooks                        Rachel Caslin 
3rd Grade Teacher                      3rd Grade Teacher
sbrooks11@bcps.org                 rcaslin@bcps.org

Lauren Haun                                  Jenita Thompson
4th Grade Teacher                     4th Grade Teacher
lhaun@bcps.org                           jthompson10@bcps.org

Amanda Rademaekers            Odette Strohman                             Laura Vernon 
5th Grade Teacher                     5th Grade Teacher                          5th Grade Teacher
arademaekers@bcps.org        ostrohman@bcps.org                    lvernon@bcps.org

Special Areas Teaching Staff 


Paul Feldman                                Eileen Fitzgerald                               Eileen Freed
Instrumental Music                   Visual Arts                                           Spanish 
pfeldman@bcps.org                  efitzgerald@bcps.org                     efreed@bcps.org

Maria Polikandriotis                David Simeone                                   Jacqueline Warfield
Library Media                              Vocal Music                                          Physical Education 
mpolikandriotis@bcps.org   dsimeone@bcps.org                         jwarfield@bcps.org

Special Education Teaching Staff

Brandon Achey                            Holly Luttman-Waugh                   Rachel Ogle 
Grades 4 & 5                                  Grades K & 3                                       Grades K - 2
bachey@bcps.org                        hluttmanwaugh@bcps.org          rogle@bcps.org

Paraeducators

Susan Acosta                                  Morgan Barber                                Kathy Farlow
Grade                                                  Grade                                                    Grade
sacosta@bcps.org                        mbarber2@bcps.org                     kfarlow@bcps.org

Kierra Strawther                         Naira Youssef
Grade 5                                             Grade 
kstrawther@bcps.org               nyoussef@bcps.org

School Counseling

Jessica Platt
Guidance Couselor
jplatt2@bcps.org

Support Staff 

Khusana Jackson                         Amy Krieger                                       Nicole Marzocchi
Math Resource Teacher           STAT Teacher                                     Reading Specialist
kjackson5@bcps.org                  akrieger@bcps.org                         nmarzocchi@bcps.org