Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Delores Tedeschi                 Ronesha Thompson
Principal                                           Assistant Principal
dtedeschi@bcps.org                   rthompson4@bcps.org
                                                                


Front Office Staff 

Diana Sell                                         Ines Santiago      
Administrative Secretary       Office Secretary
dsell@bcps.org                              isantiago@bcps.org


Grade Level Teaching Staff 

Dawn DeHart                                  Laura Beckner
Pre-K Teacher                                Parent Helper Pre-K 
ddehart@bcps.org                        lbeckner@bcps.org

Cynthia Ellinger                              Sara Kotansky 
Kindergarten Teacher                 Kindergarten Teacher
cellinger@bcps.org                        skotansky@bcps.org

Donna Zimmerman 
Kindergarten Assistant

Lauren Sergi                                       Lori Williams 
1st Grade Teacher                          1st Grade Teacher 
lsergi2@bcps.org                             lwilliams4@bcps.org 

Meaghan Friant                                Cortney Lane 
2nd Grade Teacher                         2nd Grade Teacher 
mfriant@bcps.org                            clane3@bcps.org

Rachel Caslin                                      Laura Vernon 
3rd Grade Teacher                           3rd Grade Teacher 
rcaslin@bcps.org                               lvernon@bcps.org 

Katelynn Krajewski                          Jenita Thompson 
4th Grade Teacher                             4th Grade Teacher 
kkrajewski@bcps.org                       jthompson10@bcps.org

Amanda Rademaekers                     Dawn Taylor 
5th Grade Teacher                             5th Grade Teacher 
arademaekers@bcps.org                 dtaylor17@bcps.org 


Special Areas Teaching Staff 

Caitlin Collier                                         Megan Driebelbies
Vocal Music Teacher                          ESOL Teacher
                                                                        mdriebelbies@bcps.org

Eileen Fitzgerald                                    Carol Hutton 
Art Teacher                                               Instrumental Music Teacher
efitzgerald@bcps.org                           chutton@bcps.org

Maria Polikandriotis                             Jacqueline Warfield 
Library Media Specialist                     Physical Education Teacher
mpolikandriotis@bcps.org                 jwarfield@bcps.org 


Special Education Teaching Staff 

Brandon Achey                                         Molly Kerrigan 
Grades 3 & 5                                               Grades K & 2
bachey@bcps.org                                     mkerrigan@bcps.org 

Holly Luttman-Waugh
Grades 3 & 4 
hluttmanwaugh@bcps.org 


CLS Teaching Staff 

Alyson Bloom                                                Shelia Mbambo
Grades 3 - 5                                                     Grades K - 1
abloom2@bcps.org                                      smbambo@bcps.org

Rachel Ogle
Grade 2 
rogle@bcps.org 


Paraprofessionals

Susan Acosta                                                   Morgan Barber
sacosta@bcps.org                                         mbarber2@bcps.org 

Kathy Farlow                                                   Florrey Mendoza 
kfarlow@bcps.org                                         fmendoza@bcps.org 

Kierra Strawther                                            Sarah Ulrich
kstrawther@bcps.org                                  sulrich@bcps.org 

Rosanne Walters                                            Naira Youssef 
rwalters@bcps.org                                         nyoussef@bcps.org 


Adult Assistants

Shekella Charity                                              Lynda Frueh
scharity@bcps.org                                          lfrueh@bcps.org 

Roberta Jenkins                                               Maedrea Lemmon 
rjenkins@bcps.org                                          mlemmon3@bcps.org

Teagan Price                                                       Kaitlyn Rode
tprice5@bcps.org                                             krode2@bcps.org 

Wendy Spekis                                                     Rebecca Wilson
wspekis@bcps.org                                            rwilson14@bcps.org 


Health & Wellness Staff 

Brian Dean                                                            Sian Crosby
Social Emotional Learning                           SLP/Speech
bdean@bcps.org                                                scrosby@bcps.org

Dawn Godshall                                                    Simona Parker 
Physical Therapist                                             Social Worker
dgodshall@bcps.org                                          sparker5@bcps.org 

Jessica Platt                                                          Angela Regensburg
Guidance Counselor                                         Occupational Therapist
jplatt2@bcps.org                                                aregensburg@bcps.org 

Andrea Rozics                                                      Rebecca Schafer, R.N.
Audiologist                                                            Health Suite 
arozics@bcps.org                                                rschafer2@bcps.org

Martesha Thompson-Alleyne                      Ericka Weber
Occupational Therapist                                  Children's Guild
mthompsonalleyne@bcps.org                     eweber@bcps.org 


Support Staff 

Khusana Jackson                                                 Vivian Kerner
Math Resource Teacher                                   School to Community Coordinator
kjackson5@bcps.org                                           vkerner@bcps.org

Donna Krach                                                            Amy Krieger
Academic Engagement Teacher                    STAT Teacher
dkrach@bcps.org                                                   akrieger@bcps.org 

Nicole Marzocchi
Reading Specialist 
nmarzocchi@bcps.org 


Cafeteria Staff 

Terri Biensach                                                         Lisa Woodruff 
Cafeteria Manager                                               Cafeteria Server 
tbiensach@bcps.org                                             lwoodruff@bcps.org 

Karen Rode                                                               Jerome Talley
Lunchroom Assistant                                           Lunchroom Assistant