Staff Directory

Administration

Caroline Neary               
Principal                                          
cneary@bcps.org                  

Domonique Dickson
Assistant Principal 
ddickson@bcps.org                                                            


Front Office Staff 

Ines Santiago
Office Secretary
isantiago@bcps.org

Diana Sell                                               
Administrative Secretary       
dsell@bcps.org                              


Teaching Staff 

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Dawn DeHart                                 
Pre-K Teacher                                 
ddehart@bcps.org                       

Laura Beckner
Parent Helper Pre-K 
lbeckner@bcps.org

Kimberly Eberwein
Kindergarten Teacher
keberwein@bcps.org 

Cynthia Ellinger                             
Kindergarten Teacher            
cellinger@bcps.org                         

Donna Zimmerman 
Kindergarten Assistant

1st Grade
Lauren Sergi                                      
1st Grade Teacher                         
lsergi2@bcps.org                            
          
Lori Williams
1st Grade Teacher
lwilliams4@bcps.org

2nd Grade
Rachel Caslin                            
2nd Grade Teacher                         
rcaslin@bcps.org                                       

Cortney Lane 
2nd Grade Teacher 
clane3@bcps.org

3rd Grade
Molly Gough                                     
3rd Grade Teacher                                                            

Sahara Wyatt 
3rd Grade Teacher 
swyatt@bcps.org 

4th Grade    
Jenita Thompson
4th Grade Teacher 
jthompson10@bcps.org

Laura Vernon
4th Grade Teacher 
lvernon@bcps.org

5th Grade
Morgan Barber                   
5th Grade Teacher                                        

Dawn Taylor
5th Grade Teacher 
dtaylor17@bcps.org

CLS
Alyson Bloom                                               
Grades 3 - 5                                                    
abloom2@bcps.org                                     

Mabintou N'Diaye
Grade K
mndiaye@bcps.org

Shelia Mbambo
Grade 1
smbambo@bcps.org

Rachel Ogle
Grade 2 
rogle@bcps.org 

Inclusion
Molly Kerrigan
mkerrigan@bcps.org

Holly Luttman-Waugh
hluttmanwaugh@bcps.org 

Jonathan Scovitch
jscovitch@bcps.org
 
ESOL
Abimbola Adeleye
ESOL Teacher
aadeleye@bcps.org 


Special Areas Teaching Staff 

Jennifer Burchill
Spanish
jburchill2@bcps.org                    

Eileen Fitzgerald                                     
Art Teacher                                               
efitzgerald@bcps.org  

Carol Hutton
Instrumental Music Teacher
chutton@bcps.org

Cam Le                                    
Vocal Music Teacher     

Maria Polikandriotis                            
Library Media Specialist                    
mpolikandriotis@bcps.org         

Jacqueline Warfield 
Physical Education Teacher
jwarfield@bcps.org 


Paraprofessionals

Susan Acosta          
CLS                                       
sacosta@bcps.org                                        

Noy Brown-Frisby
Grades 4 & 5
nbrownfrisby@bcps.org

Kathy Farlow    
Grades 2 & 4                                              
kfarlow@bcps.org                                 

Florrey Mendoza
CLS
fmendoza@bcps.org 

Kaitlyn Rode
CLS 
krode2@bcps.org

Sarah Ulrich
CLS
sulrich@bcps.org

Elizabeth Williams

Rosanne Walters        
Grades K & 1                                   
rwalters@bcps.org      
                              
Naira Youssef
Grade 2
nyoussef@bcps.org 


Adult Assistants

Taylor Berry
tberry2@bcps.org 

Shekella Charity                                             
scharity@bcps.org      

Eugene Flanagan
eflanagan2@bcps.org 

Crystal Flinchem

Lynda Frueh
lfrueh@bcps.org 

Maneisha Graham

Roberta Jenkins                                              
rjenkins@bcps.org                                         

Maedrea Lemon
mlemon3@bcps.org

Hunter Parrish

Karen Rode
krode@bcps.org 
                                    
Rebecca Wilson
rwilson14@bcps.org


Health & Wellness Staff 

Camille Brooks
SLP/Speech
cbrooks11@bcps.org

Sian Crosby
SLP/Speech
scrosby@bcps.org

Kimberly Cutrone
Health Suite 
kcutrone@bcps.org

Brian Dean                                                           
Social Emotional Learning                          
bdean@bcps.org                                         

Jessica Eyring                                                    
Guidance Counselor                                        
jplatt2@bcps.org      

Dawn Godshall                                                   
Physical Therapist                                            
dgodshall@bcps.org            

Imena Johnson
School Psychologist                              

Simona Parker 
Social Worker
sparker5@bcps.org                                   

Angela Regensburg
Occupational Therapist
aregensburg@bcps.org 

Andrea Rozics                                                     
Audiologist                                                           
arozics@bcps.org

Martesha Thompson-Alleyne
Occupational Therapist
mthompsonalleyne@bcps.org                                                 

Erica Weber
Children's Guild
eweber@bcps.org                     
                              

Support Staff 

Rebecca Fischer
Reading Specialist 
rfischer@bcps.org 

Khusana Jackson                                                
Math Resource Teacher                                    
kjackson5@bcps.org                                        


Amy Krieger               
Staff Development Teacher
akrieger@bcps.org


Cafeteria Staff 


Terri Biensach                                                        
Cafeteria Manager                                              
tbiensach@bcps.org                                            

Jameka Webster    
Lunchroom Assistant

Lisa Woodruff
Cafeteria Server
lwoodruff@bcps.org                                                                                          

Building Service Workers

Keon Horne                                                        
Building Operations Supervisor                                              
khorne2@bcps.org                                            

Kenny Robertson  

Juliea Oliva