Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Delores Tedeschi                
Principal                                          
dtedeschi@bcps.org                  

Ronesha Thompson
Assistant Principal 
rthompson4@bcps.org                                                            


Front Office Staff 

Ines Santiago
Office Secretary
isantiago@bcps.org

Diana Sell                                               
Administrative Secretary       
dsell@bcps.org                              


Teaching Staff 

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Dawn DeHart                                 
Pre-K Teacher                                 
ddehart@bcps.org                       
Google Meet Nickname: Glenmar PreK DeHart

Laura Beckner
Parent Helper Pre-K 
lbeckner@bcps.org

Kimberly Eberwein
Kindergarten Teacher
keberwein@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar K Eberwein

Cynthia Ellinger                             
Kindergarten Teacher            
cellinger@bcps.org                       
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar K Ellinger         

Donna Zimmerman 
Kindergarten Assistant

1st Grade
Lauren Sergi                                      
1st Grade Teacher                         
lsergi2@bcps.org                            
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 1 Sergi                 

Lori Williams
1st Grade Teacher
lwilliams4@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 1 Williams

2nd Grade
Meaghan Friant                               
2nd Grade Teacher                         
mfriant@bcps.org                           
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 2 Friant                 

Cortney Lane 
2nd Grade Teacher 
clane3@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 2 Lane

3rd Grade
Rachel Caslin                                     
3rd Grade Teacher                           
rcaslin@bcps.org                               
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 3 Caslin                 

Sahara Wyatt 
3rd Grade Teacher 
swyatt@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 3 Wyatt

4th Grade
Katelynn Krajewski                                                        
4th Grade Teacher                            
kkrajewski@bcps.org                      
GNN:  Glenmar 4 Krajewski         

Jenita Thompson
4th Grade Teacher 
jthompson10@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 4 Thompson

Laura Vernon
4th Grade Teacher 
lvernon@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 4 Vernon

5th Grade
Matthew Byrd                     
5th Grade Teacher                            
mbyrd@bcps.org                
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Byrd

Dawn Taylor
5th Grade Teacher 
dtaylor17@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar 5 Taylor

CLS
Alyson Bloom                                               
Grades 3 - 5                                                    
abloom2@bcps.org                                     
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Bloom

Shelia Mbambo
Grades K - 1
smbambo@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Mbambo

Rachel Ogle
Grade 2 
rogle@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Ogle


Inclusion
Brandon Achey                                        
bachey@bcps.org            
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Achey

Molly Kerrigan
mkerrigan@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Kerrigan

Holly Luttman-Waugh
hluttmanwaugh@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Waugh
 

ESOL
Abimbola Adeleye
ESOL Teacher
aadeleye@bcps.org 


Special Areas Teaching Staff 

Jennifer Burchill
Spanish
jburchill2@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Spanish

Caitlin Collier                                        
Vocal Music Teacher                         
ccollier2@bcps.org                             
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Music Collier

Eileen Fitzgerald                                     
Art Teacher                                               
efitzgerald@bcps.org  
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Art

Carol Hutton
Instrumental Music Teacher
chutton@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Music Hutton

Maria Polikandriotis                            
Library Media Specialist                    
mpolikandriotis@bcps.org  
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Library             

Jacqueline Warfield 
Physical Education Teacher
jwarfield@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar PE Warfield


Paraprofessionals

Susan Acosta                                                  
sacosta@bcps.org                                        
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Acosta

Noy Brown-Frisby
nbrownfrisby@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Brown

Kathy Farlow                                                  
kfarlow@bcps.org    
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Farlow                               

Florrey Mendoza
fmendoza@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Mendoza

Sarah Ulrich
sulrich@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Ulrich

Rosanne Walters                                           
rwalters@bcps.org      
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Walters                               

Naira Youssef
nyoussef@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Youssef


Adult Assistants

Taylor Berry
tberry2@bcps.org 

Shekella Charity                                             
scharity@bcps.org      

Eugene Flanagan
eflanagan2@bcps.org 

Lynda Frueh
lfrueh@bcps.org 

Roberta Jenkins                                              
rjenkins@bcps.org                                         

Maedrea Lemon
mlemon3@bcps.org

Shirley Phillips 
sphillips7@bcps.org

Kaitlyn Rode
krode2@bcps.org 
                                    
Rebecca Wilson
rwilson14@bcps.org


Health & Wellness Staff 

Camille Brooks
SLP/Speech
cbrooks11@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Brooks

Sian Crosby
SLP/Speech
scrosby@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Crosby

Kimberly Cutrone
Health Suite 
kcutrone@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Nurse

Brian Dean                                                           
Social Emotional Learning                          
bdean@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Dean                                          

Dawn Godshall                                                   
Physical Therapist                                            
dgodshall@bcps.org                                         

Simona Parker 
Social Worker
sparker5@bcps.org

Jessica Platt                                                         
Guidance Counselor                                        
jplatt2@bcps.org    
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Platt                                        

Angela Regensburg
Occupational Therapist
aregensburg@bcps.org 

Andrea Rozics                                                     
Audiologist                                                           
arozics@bcps.org

Martesha Thompson-Alleyne
Occupational Therapist
mthompsonalleyne@bcps.org                                                 

Erica Weber
Children's Guild
eweber@bcps.org                     
                              

Support Staff 

Rebecca Fischer
Reading Specialist 
rfischer@bcps.org 
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Reading Fischer

Khusana Jackson                                                
Math Resource Teacher                                    
kjackson5@bcps.org                                        

Vivian Kerner
School to Community Coordinator
vkerner@bcps.org

Amy Krieger               
Staff Development Teacher
akrieger@bcps.org
Google Meet Nickname:  Glenmar Krieger


Cafeteria Staff 


Terri Biensach                                                        
Cafeteria Manager                                              
tbiensach@bcps.org                                            

Karen Rode       
Lunchroom Assistant

Lisa Woodruff
Cafeteria Server
lwoodruff@bcps.org                                                                                          

Building Service Workers

Elizabeth Detzel                                                        
Building Operations Supervisor                                              
edetzel@bcps.org                                            

Ellen Henderson    

Juliea Oliva